Company Bio
Project Examples
Personnel
Contact Us

Phone: 519.745.3703

Mike Jepson, BMath
Principal
mjepson@mighton.com
ext: 114

Bonnie Erdman
Designer
berdman@mighton.com
ext: 115

Trevor Smith, BMath
Designer
tsmith@mighton.com
ext: 116

Tara Ali, P.Eng
Engineer
tali@mighton.com
ext: 119

Mark Korten
Designer
mkorten@mighton.com
ext: 120

Zack Horton
Designer
zhorton@mighton.com
ext: 118

Steve Holditch, P.Eng, 309A
Principal
sholditch@mighton.com
ext: 113

Eric Schaffels
Designer
eschaffels@mighton.com
ext: 117

Ed Peters, CET, 309A
Designer
epeters@mighton.com
ext: 123

Mitch Paetz
Designer
mpaetz@mighton.com
ext: 121

James Lopes
Designer
jlopes@mighton.com
ext: 122

Tony Reyes
Designer
treyes@mighton.com
ext: 124